<u>SESSION 2016-17</u>

FIRST YEAR EXAMINATION-INDIAN CLASSICAL VOCAL MUSIC, (I-DIVISION)

SHREEDHA ROHTAGI	IVA
DIVYANSHI DRALL	IVA
LAKSHAY BHOGAL	IVA
ADVAIT BARODKAR	IVA
NANDINI CHAUHAN	IVA
SHOURYA TIWARI	IVA
YASHITA GAUTAM	IVA
RUDRA SAINI	VA
AYUSH BHARDWAJ	VC
SUPROTEEK BHATTACHARYA	VIA

SECOND YEAR EXAMINATION-INDIAN VOCAL MUSIC (JUNIOR DIPLOMA)

PRARTHANA KHANNA	VIA
PRASHANSA KHANNA	VIB
SAI SUDAN S V	VIIA
NAMAN AGARWAL	VIIA
YASH GAUTAM	VIIA
NAV LATA PAL	VIIA
KUVAM SHARMA	VIIB
UTSAV AGARWAL	VIIB

FIRST YEAR EXAMINATION-KATHAK DANCE (I-DIVISION)

NAVYA AGARWAL	IIIC
SRISHTI PRABUDH KUMAR	IVA
AEGLE	IVA
ISHANYA LAUL	IVA
PRESHA	IVB
TANISHQA	VB
RAVIKA SINGH	VB
SHRAGVI	VC
INIKA DULAR	VIA
SANJANA	VIIB
RITIKA RANA	VIIB
ANANYA SADERA	VIIB
ARUSHI AGGARWAL	VIIB
RITU ANAND	VIIIA
GARIMA TOKAS	VIIIA
ASHNA DHILLON	VIIIA

